A CATHOLIC SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
219 East 4th Street | Alton, IL 62002 618.463.0580
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linkedin
 

Calendar

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Coaches will inform players of the times. more info
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monthly meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of the month in the cafeteria. more info
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Girls Tennis, Boys Soccer, Field Hockey & Volleyball Coaches will contact players with times and location of practices. more info
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Click here for the 2018 School Calendar (PDF). more info
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Click here for the 2018 Calendar (PDF) more info
Thursday, August 16, 2018
8:10 AM - 2:30 PM
Click here for the full 2018 School Calendar. Opening School Mass more info
Saturday, August 18, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Introduction of all Fall Sports Athletes at the Blue-White game at Public School Stadium. more info
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Check out your student's schedule and meet new families.  This is not a parent-teacher meeting, but an opportunity to familiarize yourself with MCHS and clarify any questions you may have.  more info
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
First and last Friday of the month.  Show your school spirit! more info
Monday, September 3, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, September 7, 2018
7:30 AM - 8:00 AM
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
8:10 AM - 12:36 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Meeting in the cafeteria. more info
Friday, September 21, 2018
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Homecoming Mass at 1:20pm more info
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Why Marquette?Give to Marquette